Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Songs For Survivors DVD-Audio Disc

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out

Songs for Survivors is the fifth solo album by Graham Nash. This is a DVD-Audio disc. The DVD-Audio content can only be read by a DVD-Audio player. The Dolby Digital 5.1 and DTS audio tracks provided on this disc will play on a standard DVD. Each track can be accompanied by either a choice of the song lyrics or a selection of black & white photos. Available in a very limited quantity.

Track List 

  1. Dirty Little Secret
  2. Blizzard Of Lies 
  3. Lost Another One 
  4. The Chelsea Hotel
  5. I'll Be There For You 
  6. Where Love Lies Tonight 
  7. Pavanne 
  8. Liar's Nightmare 
  9. Come With Me 

Released 2020